Contact Us

Bayou Tree Service wants to hear from you.

 

Our number one goal to provide our customers with the ultimate level of service and your feedback is important to us. Please take a few moments to provide us with more information about you and your needs. You may also call or write using the form below and one of our representatives will contact you shortly to answer all your questions.

Bayou Tree of New Orleans
264 Industrial Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70121
(504) 837-8733
Bayou Tree of Baton Rouge
2982 Varsity St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
(225) 372-8585
(225) 372-8588 (fax)

For general questions, please direct your inquiries to chris.fabre@bayoutree.com.


jbenton

John Benton, Arborist
(504) 415-4830
john.benton@bayoutree.com
David Benton

David Benton, Branch Manager
(225) 910-0746
david.benton@bayoutree.com
Lee Stansberry

Lee Stansberry, Arborist
(504) 628-9050
lee.stansberry@bayoutree.com
Randy Elstrott

Randy Elstrott, Arborist
(504) 415-7004
randy.elstrott@bayoutree.com
Lance Stansberry

Lance Stansberry, Arborist
(504) 419-4022
lance.stansberry@bayoutree.com
silhouette

Joey Fallas, Arborist
(504) 388-6721
joey.fallas@bayoutree.com
Scott Harlamert

Scott Harlamert, Arborist
(504) 421-6461
scott.harlamert@bayoutree.com
Tim Mascarella

Tim Mascarella, Crew Leader 
 

Gary Landry

Gary Landry, Crew Leader 
 

Tony Servin

Tony Servin, Crew Leader 
 
 

Brennan Stutes

Brennan Stutes, Sales Representative
(225) 315-2967
brennan.stutes@bayoutree.com

Your Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Message

Please leave this field empty.